Improve your experience. We are very sorry but this website does not support Internet Explorer. We recommend using a different browser that is supported such as Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox.

Upcoming GEM Safety Public Courses

Below is a list of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s). Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. You can either pay for your course place(s) straight away, alternatively you can pay closer to the time and even of the day of your course, it's up to you. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to call us on (01422) 750024 or email us on info@gemsafety.co.uk

Clear filters

Live online events

Discount
Sold out
Places limited

Health & Safety in a Construction Environment

1 day Health & Safety in a Construction Environment (CSCS approved)

Are you looking to renew your CSCS card and need to attend a one day Health & Safety awareness course recognised by CSCS?

7 hours

£100.00 excl. VAT

Fri 29 Oct
Halifax
Fri 5 Nov
Halifax
Fri 12 Nov
Halifax
Tue 16 Nov
Bradford
Fri 26 Nov
Bradford
Fri 10 Dec
Halifax
Tue 14 Dec
Bradford
Fri 14 Jan
Bradford
Fri 21 Jan
Halifax
Fri 28 Jan
Halifax
Fri 4 Feb
Halifax
Fri 11 Feb
Halifax
Fri 11 Feb
Bradford
Tue 15 Feb
Bradford
Fri 18 Feb
Halifax
Wed 23 Feb
Leeds
Fri 25 Feb
Halifax
Tue 1 Mar
Bradford
Fri 4 Mar
Halifax
Tue 8 Mar
Bradford
Fri 11 Mar
Halifax
Tue 15 Mar
Bradford
Fri 18 Mar
Halifax
Wed 23 Mar
Leeds
Fri 25 Mar
Halifax
Tue 29 Mar
Bradford
Fri 1 Apr
Halifax
Tue 5 Apr
Bradford
Fri 8 Apr
Halifax
Mon 11 Apr
Leeds
Tue 12 Apr
Bradford
Fri 22 Apr
Halifax
Fri 22 Apr
Bradford
Fri 29 Apr
Halifax
Tue 3 May
Bradford
Fri 6 May
Halifax
Tue 10 May
Bradford
Fri 13 May
Halifax
Tue 17 May
Bradford
Fri 20 May
Halifax
Tue 24 May
Bradford
Wed 25 May
Leeds
Fri 27 May
Halifax
Tue 7 Jun
Bradford
Fri 10 Jun
Halifax
Tue 14 Jun
Bradford
Fri 17 Jun
Halifax
Tue 21 Jun
Bradford
Fri 24 Jun
Halifax
Fri 24 Jun
Leeds
Fri 1 Jul
Halifax
Tue 5 Jul
Bradford
Fri 8 Jul
Halifax
Fri 15 Jul
Halifax
Fri 22 Jul
Halifax
Fri 29 Jul
Halifax
Fri 5 Aug
Halifax
Fri 12 Aug
Halifax
Fri 19 Aug
Halifax
Fri 26 Aug
Halifax
Fri 2 Sep
Halifax
Tue 6 Sep
Bradford
Fri 9 Sep
Halifax
Fri 16 Sep
Halifax
Fri 23 Sep
Halifax
Fri 30 Sep
Halifax
Tue 4 Oct
Bradford
Fri 7 Oct
Halifax
Fri 14 Oct
Halifax
Fri 21 Oct
Halifax
Fri 28 Oct
Halifax
Fri 4 Nov
Halifax
Tue 8 Nov
Bradford
Fri 11 Nov
Halifax
Fri 18 Nov
Halifax
Fri 25 Nov
Halifax
Fri 2 Dec
Halifax
Fri 9 Dec
Halifax
Fri 16 Dec
Halifax
Fri 23 Dec
Halifax

1 day CITB Site Safety Plus

Are you looking to renew your CSCS card and need to attend a one day Health & Safety awareness course recognised by CITB?

7 hours

£100.00 excl. VAT

Mon 15 Nov
Leeds
Wed 24 Nov
Halifax
Wed 1 Dec
Halifax
Thu 2 Dec
Leeds
Mon 10 Jan
Halifax
Mon 24 Jan
Bradford
Fri 28 Jan
Leeds
Mon 7 Feb
Leeds
Tue 8 Feb
Halifax
Mon 21 Feb
Bradford
Fri 4 Mar
Halifax
Fri 11 Mar
Leeds
Tue 22 Mar
Bradford
Tue 19 Apr
Leeds
Wed 20 Apr
Halifax
Wed 27 Apr
Bradford
Mon 9 May
Leeds
Fri 27 May
Halifax
Tue 31 May
Bradford
Mon 13 Jun
Leeds
Fri 24 Jun
Halifax
Mon 27 Jun
Bradford
Wed 20 Jul
Halifax
Wed 24 Aug
Halifax
Wed 21 Sep
Halifax
Wed 19 Oct
Halifax
Wed 23 Nov
Halifax
Wed 14 Dec
Halifax

IOSH Managing Safely

SSSTS: Site Supervision Safety Training Scheme

1 day SSSTS: Site Supervision Safety Training Scheme - Refresher

1 day CITB Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher course designed to refresh your SSSTS qualification if your certificate is due to expire.

1 day

£175.00 excl. VAT

Tue 25 Jan
Virtual Training
Thu 31 Mar
Virtual Training
Wed 25 May
Virtual Training
Fri 17 Jun
Virtual Training
Mon 18 Jul
Virtual Training
Fri 16 Sep
Virtual Training
Wed 26 Oct
Virtual Training
Thu 17 Nov
Virtual Training
Thu 15 Dec
Virtual Training

SMSTS: Site Management Safety Training Scheme

27 - 28 Oct
Virtual Training
18 - 19 Nov
Virtual Training
9 - 10 Dec
Virtual Training
11 - 12 Jan
Virtual Training
1 - 2 Mar
Virtual Training
18 - 19 Apr
Virtual Training
23 - 24 May
Virtual Training
20 - 21 Jun
Virtual Training
5 - 6 Jul
Virtual Training
25 - 26 Jul
Virtual Training
22 - 23 Aug
Virtual Training
12 - 13 Sep
Virtual Training
10 - 11 Oct
Virtual Training
21 - 22 Nov
Virtual Training

5 day SMSTS: Site Management Safety Training Scheme

Are you looking to renew your Site Managers Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) qualification as your certificate has expired or are you looking to get one for the first time?

5 Days

£499.00 excl. VAT

8 - 12 Nov
Virtual Training
6 - 10 Dec
Virtual Training
10 - 14 Jan
Virtual Training
7 - 11 Feb
Virtual Training
7 - 11 Mar
Virtual Training
4 - 8 Apr
Virtual Training
9 - 13 May
Virtual Training
6 - 10 Jun
Virtual Training
4 - 8 Jul
Virtual Training
8 - 12 Aug
Virtual Training
5 - 9 Sep
Virtual Training
3 - 7 Oct
Virtual Training
7 - 11 Nov
Virtual Training
5 - 9 Dec
Virtual Training

CITB Site Safety Courses

5 day SMSTS: Site Management Safety Training Scheme

Are you looking to renew your Site Managers Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) qualification as your certificate has expired or are you looking to get one for the first time?

5 Days

£499.00 excl. VAT

8 - 12 Nov
Virtual Training
6 - 10 Dec
Virtual Training
10 - 14 Jan
Virtual Training
7 - 11 Feb
Virtual Training
7 - 11 Mar
Virtual Training
4 - 8 Apr
Virtual Training
9 - 13 May
Virtual Training
6 - 10 Jun
Virtual Training
4 - 8 Jul
Virtual Training
8 - 12 Aug
Virtual Training
5 - 9 Sep
Virtual Training
3 - 7 Oct
Virtual Training
7 - 11 Nov
Virtual Training
5 - 9 Dec
Virtual Training
27 - 28 Oct
Virtual Training
18 - 19 Nov
Virtual Training
9 - 10 Dec
Virtual Training
11 - 12 Jan
Virtual Training
1 - 2 Mar
Virtual Training
18 - 19 Apr
Virtual Training
23 - 24 May
Virtual Training
20 - 21 Jun
Virtual Training
5 - 6 Jul
Virtual Training
25 - 26 Jul
Virtual Training
22 - 23 Aug
Virtual Training
12 - 13 Sep
Virtual Training
10 - 11 Oct
Virtual Training
21 - 22 Nov
Virtual Training

Press enter to see more results